NEWS IN PHOTO: Former CDC execs lauded

The Angeles City Council recently recognized the invaluable contributions and service of three former Vice Presidents of Clark Development Corporation (CDC) in the development of Clark Freeport Zone and Metro Clark communities including Angeles City. Former Vice Presidents Evangeline Tejada (4th from left, 3rd row), Engr. Alveen Tabag (5th from left,3rd row) and representative of Atty. Perlita Sagmit received a plaque of appreciation from the City Government of Angeles City headed by Mayor Carmelo Lazatin, Jr., and Vice Mayor Vicky Vega-Cabigting (2nd from left, 3rd row). Present during the activity are CDC director Jon Castro (3rd from left, 3rd row), councilors PG Ponce (extreme left, 3rd row) Arvin Suller (extreme right, 3rd row), and Jay Sangil (2nd from right, 3rd row). Also in photo are (from left to right, 2nd row) councilors Amos Rivera, JC Parker-Aguas, SK President Arnoah Mandani, Danilo Lacson, Raco Paolo Del Rosario, Thelma Indiongco and other city officials. – CDC-CD Photo

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *